Symphoniscape No.16, Op.39

"The Aftermath of Many Partings"

Featuring Bilgehan Erten, violin

Adagio Lacrimoso - in A Minor
Composed in September 2014
Duration: 12:00

Dedicated to Pisagor, The Cat &
Boncuk, who never really existed at all.

 1.   Cold Breeze   00:00
 2.   Reflections in the Beady Eyes   01:30
 3.   Confrontation   02:00
 4.   A Man Without Tears   03:17
 5.   Boncuk's Theme   03:57
 6.   Prospects of Love   04:50
 7.   Jealousy   05:40
 8.   Lament  [Bilgehan Erten, violin]  07:07
 9.   Already Memories   09:04
10.   Pisagor's Theme   10:02
11.   Moving On   10:56


No longer mourn for me when I am dead
Than you shall hear the surly sullen bell
Give warning to the world that I am fled
From this vile world with vilest worms to dwell:
Nay, if you read this line, remember not
The hand that writ it, for I love you so,
That I in your sweet thoughts would be forgot,
If thinking on me then should make you woe.
O! if, I say, you look upon this verse,
When I perhaps compounded am with clay,
Do not so much as my poor name rehearse;
But let your love even with my life decay;
Lest the wise world should look into your moan,
And mock you with me after I am gone.

William Shakespeare - Sonnet LXXI